2017 Musical ~ Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Show Dates

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Thurs., Mar. 9, 2017 at 4:00 p.m.*

*Complimentary senior citizen & hearing impaired performance.
No reservations or tickets needed.
 
Fri., March 10, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Sat., March 11, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
 
Fri., March 17, 2017 at 7:30 p.m. 
Sat., March 18, 2017 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
 
 
Ticket sales begin Sat., Feb. 18, 2017.  Box Office opens same day from 1-3 p.m.

Elementary Tour takes place on March 2, 2017
(Hance, Richland, Wexford & Eden Hall)  

Click here for musical overview, box office times and more.

Resources

 
Rehearsal Schedule
 
February/March Schedule - updated Feb. 17, 2017 
 
Pit Orchestra Schedule 2017
 
Crew Schedule 
 
 
Questions? Email Show Producer Kathy Morrissey. 

Announcements

Volunteering

  • Concessions Donation Needs 
    • Generously sized Rice Krispies squares, cut and wrapped
    • Colorful cellophane treat bags – all colors acceptable for our “Technicolor” theme
    Bags can be given to Evan Grande at rehearsal.  Please contact Karina if you’re able to donate Rice Krispie treats. 
    Comments (-1)
  • Senior Citizen Show Reception: Sign up here to help.

    Comments (-1)
  • Set Construction: Robb Montgomery and Eric Grieb

    We are in the final stretch and could use some extra help! We will be working:

    Fri., Feb. 24, 7-10 p.m.
    Sat., Feb. 25, 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
    Sun., Feb. 26, 12-3 p.m.
    Mon., Feb. 27, 7-10 p.m.

    We would love your help even if you can’t be there the entire shift.

    Comments (-1)

Remind

Copy widget code
CLOSE