Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Krista Amigh

Phone: (724) 935-4631 

Email: kamigh@pinerichland.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Joanna Firmin

Phone: (724) 935-4631 
Email:  jfirmin@pinerichland.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Franitti

Phone: (724) 935-4631
Email:  mfranitti@pinerichland.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Gundersen

Phone: (724) 935-4631 

Email: kgundersen@pinerichland.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Alison Samek

Phone(724) 935-4631
Email:  asamek@pinerichland.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rachel Zimmerman

Phone: (724) 935-4631
Email:  rzimmerman@pinerichland.org