Mr. Ed Borgen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ed Borgen

Phone: (724) 935-4631 ext. 
Email:  eborgen@pinerichland.org
Mrs. Leslie Doane

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Leslie Doane

 
Phone(724) 935-4631 ext. 5374
Email:  ldoane@pinerichland.org
Mrs. Joanna Firmin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Joanna Firmin

Phone: (724) 935-4631 ext. 5306
Email:  jfirmin@pinerichland.org
Mrs. Michelle Franitti

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Michelle Franitti

Phone: (724) 935-4631 ext. 5384
Email:  mfranitti@pinerichland.org
Miss Margo Kohler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Margo Kohler

Phone: (724) 935-4631 ext. 5364
Email:  makohler@pinerichland.org
Mrs. Alison Samek

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Alison Samek

Phone: (724) 935-4631 ext. 5111
Email:  asamek@pinerichland.org
Mrs. Rachel Zimmerman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rachel Zimmerman

Phone: (724) 935-4631 ext. 5359
Email:  rzimmerman@pinerichland.org