• Rammys Logo The 2020 Rammy Awards, our 10th Anniversary ceremony, is ready for you to view.  The winners of each award will find out with you. Please enjoy our May 8, 2020 ceremony -- RECORDED LIVE following all COVID-19 safety guidelines. It was a great show... with a special guest "LIVE" from Hollywood.
    Student directors from kindergarten through 12th grade submitted 17 strong short films.
    Our panel of independent film experts and educators convened (virtually).The judges decided who won the following awards:
    • Best In Show
      • All films considered
    • Best Editing
      • K-8th division
      • PRHS division
    • Best Directing
      • K-8th division
      • PRHS division
    • Best Cinematography
      • PRHS division
    • Best Acting
      • credited PRHS films
    You picked the 2020 Audience Choice Winner. The short with the most registered YouTube views as of noon May 8, 2020 was the winner.

2020 Entries (A-N)

  • A Sedentary Existence

    Area 61 Raid

    Being Sick, Part 3

    Breakfast Manifesto

    I Need Money


    Mini Adventures

    My Baby Sister



2020 Entries (O-Z)

  • Pine-Richland Hockey Hype

    Splashin' Seneca

    Tea Time

    The Game

    The Hallway

    The Hallway film not eligible for Audience Choice

    The Journey

    The Stalker in the Suit

    Updated Weekend


  • Another way to access these films and years of other archival PRSD videos is via the PRTVArchive YouTube channel. 

    The Rammy Awards showcases and honors Pine-Richland School District's best scholastic, staff, resident, and alumni filmmakers. Want to learn how to submit your short film? Go to the rules page for details and submission procedures.