Meet the PRSD School Board

  • School Board
    PR School Board
    (Front Row: L-R) Mrs. Virginia Goebel, director (finished term in 2019);  President Peter Lyons, Vice President Christine Misback, Dr. Carla Meyer, director; (Back Row: L-R) Treasurer Marc Casciani; Mr. Greg DiTullio; director; Dr. Matthew Mehalik, director; Dr. Benjamin Campbell, director; and Mr. Matthew Moye, director. (Not Shown: Mrs. Katarzyna Swope, director)
    The Pine-Richland School Board is represented by directors who have at least 13 degrees and a wealth of financial experience. Two board members are university professors and all are very involved with the activities and programs their children are involved in at PRSD.

    Backgrounds include expertise in the area of finances, computers, education, recruiting, and sales.
    You can click on the individual board member pages below or to the left of the screen to find out more about our directors including email addresses. If you would like to address the board, please send correspondence to the PR School Board Secretary at or 724-625-7773, ext. 6100.

School Board Directory

  • Pine Township & Richland Township Region #2
  • Pine Township Region #1
  • Pine Township Region #2
  • Richland Township Region #3
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"

School Board Committees

Committee Chair
Academic Achievement Dr. Carla Meyer
Building & Grounds Mr. Greg DiTullio
Finance Mr. Marc Casciani
Operational Services Mr. Matthew Moye
Staff Services Dr. Matthew Mehalik
Student Services Dr. Ben Campbell

External Assignments

Assignment Members
Allegheny Intermediate Unit Peter Lyons, Trustee
Food Service Advisory and Wellness Committee Peter Lyons, Representative
A.W. Beattie Career Center Christine Misback & Kasia Swope, Representatives
Pennsylvania School Boards Association Carla Meyer, Representative
Pine-Richland Opportunties Fund Christine Misback, Representative
Pine Twp. Parks & Recreation Greg DiTullio, Representative