• Mrs. Gray's Connection Cafe

     

      Daily Schedule 

     

    8:15-8:30 Student arrival

    8:30-8:45 Homeroom

    Morning Announcements

    8:40-9:30 Block 1

    9:35-10:15 RAM time (focus skills)

    10:20-11:10 Block 2

    11:20-12:00 Encore (Special)

    12:05-12:35 Lunch

    12:40-1:30 Block 3

    1:30-1:45 Recess

    1:50-2:30 Social Studies

    2:30-3:00 Explore time (Ensembles & clubs)

    3:05 Dismissal

     

     

     

    Special Schedule

     

    Day 1 – Art

    Mr. Boyd kboyd@pinerichland.org

     

    Day 2 – Keyboarding

    Mr. Baird ebaird@pinerichland.org

     

    Day 3 – World Language

         Ms. Burkot sburkot@pinerichland.org

     

    Day 4 – Health/PE

    Mr. Kunz mkunz@pinerichland.org

     

    Day 5 – Music

    Mr. Timcheck mtimcheck@pinerichland.org

     

    My email: Lgray@pinerichland.org