• Varsity/JV Sports - Tryout Dates FALL 2019

     

    Sports Physicals must be turned in by 8/5/19 for the opening of Spring Sports on 8/12/19. Athletes will not be allowed to try out or participate until they have turned in the Sports Physical Packet into the Athletic Office. All pages need to be turned into the Athletic Office, including the signed Sudden Cardiac Arrest Symptons and Concussion Information Sheets.

    CLICK HERE for a link to the 2019-2020 Physical Packet.

     V/JV CROSS COUNTRY:

    Coach:  Chaz Connolly – cconnolly@pinerichland.org

    Aug. 12, 2019     8:00-10:15am     North Park – meet at Latrobe Shelter next to the Boathouse parking lot

    Aug. 13, 2019     8:00-10:15am     North Park - meet in parking lot across the street from the skating rink

    Aug. 14, 2019     8:00-10:30am     North Park – meet at McCandless pavilion on west side of swimming pool pkg lot

    Aug. 15, 2019     8:00-10:30am     PRHS Room #44 - Uniform distribution followed by workout

    FIELD HOCKEY:

    Varsity Coach – Donna Stephenson – donnafstephenson@gmail.com

    Aug. 12, 2019     4:30-9:00pm (timed mile at 5:00pm)  PRHS Stadium

    Aug. 13 & Aug. 14, 2019     5:00-9:00pm     PRHS Stadium

    FOOTBALL:

    Varsity Coach – Eric Kasperowicz – erickasperowicz@gmail.com

    MS Coaches – Jason Goldsmith – jgoldsmith@pinerichland.org 

                              James Werkmeister – jwerkmeister@pinerichland.org

    Heat Acclimation:  Aug. 5-9, 2019     8:00am-11:00am     PRHS Stadium

    Fall Camp:  Aug 12-16, 2019     3:00pm     PRHS Stadium

    BOYS GOLF:

    Varsity Coach – Jeff Seybert – jseybert@pinerichland.org

    JV Coach – Andy Dugger – adugger@pinerichland.org

    New Golfer/Parent Meeting:  Aug. 6, 2019     6:00pm      Outside the Guidance Office

    Tryouts:

    Aug. 12 & 13, 2019     7:00am     Suncrest Golf Course

    Aug. 14 & 15, 2019     4:00pm     Treesdale Country Club

    Team Meeting:  Aug. 16, 2019     9:00am

    GIRLS GOLF:

    Varsity Coach – Jared Slimm – jslimm@pinerichland.org

    JV Coach – James McNally – jmcnally@pinerichland.org

    Aug. 14 & 15, 2019     Conley Resort     3:00pm Tee Time (please arrive early)

    V/JV BOYS SOCCER:

    Varsity Coach – Jordan Wiegand – jwiegand_ramscoach@hotmail.com

    Aug. 12-14, 2019     Grades 9-12     Times TBD

    V/JV GIRLS SOCCER:

    Varsity Coach – Jodi Chmielewski – jchmielewski@pinerichland.org

    Aug. 12, 13 & 14, 2019     9:00am-11:30am     PRHS Stadium

    Aug. 12, 13 & 14, 2019     6:00pm-7:30pm      Field 6

    GIRLS TENNIS:

    Varsity Coach – Janet Chappell – jchapp1612@aol.com

    Conditioning - Aug 5-9, 2019     9:00am-10:30am     PRHS Tennis Courts

    Try-outs - Aug. 12, 13 & 14, 2019     8:00am-11:00am     PRHS Tennis Courts

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

    Varsity Coach – Hanna Ayhan – hmuzzonigro@gmail.com

    Aug. 12, 13 & 14, 2019     8:00am-10:30am / 1 hour break / 11:30am-1:30pm   PRHS Main Gym