• WINTER COACHES - CONTACT INFORMATION:

    BOYS BASKETBALL:

    V/JV Head Coach - Bob Petcash - rapetcash14@gmail.com 

    JH Head Coach - Alex Goitz - alexgoitz12@icloud.com

    8th Head Coach - Michael Rose - mrose@pinerichland.org

    7th Head Coach - Tim Rupert - trupert@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS BASKETBALL:

    V/JV Head Coach - Kyle DeGregorio - coachkdegregorio@gmail.com

    8th Head Coach - Sierra Ungerman - missungerman@gmail.com

    7th Head Coach - Bob Utz - jbobutz@gmail.com

    CHEERLEADING:

    Varsity Head Coach - Nicole Berezo - nberezo@pinerichland.org

    Competitive Head Coach - Travis Troya - travis.troya@gmail.com

    FENCING:

    Varsity Head Coach - Brad Cellier - bradcellier@hotmail.com

    GYMNASTICS:

    Varsity Head Coach - Alex Jewert - asjewert@gmail.com

    ICE HOCKEY:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jordan Yoklic - albert.yoklic@gmail.com

     

    SWIMMING AND DIVING:

    Varsity Head Coach - Pete Barry - pracoach@gmail.com

    Diving Coach - Maria Misenhelter - maria.r.misenhelter@gsk.com

    WRESTLING:

    V/JV Head Coach - Caleb Kolb - caleb@adventurestraining.org

    JH Head Coiach - Mario deLeon - b4deleon@gmail.com