• SPRING COACHES - CONTACT INFORMATION:

    BASEBALL:

    Varsity Head Coach - Kurt Wolfe - kwolfe@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - Tim Rupert - trupert@pinerichland.org

    JH Head Coach - Chuck Kobert - chuckkobert@zoominternet.net

    MS-Green Head Coach - Tony Mengine - amengine@kontosmengine.com

    MS-White Head Coach - Tim Hunkele - thunkele729@gmail.com

    CREW:

    Varsity Head Coach - Sam DiMarzio - sdimarzio@gmail.com

    BOYS LACROSSE:

    Varsity Head Coach - Kevin Welty - kevinwelty9@gmail.com

    GIRLS LACROSSE:

    Varsity Head Coach - Brittany Adams - badams@pinerichland.org

    MS-Green Head Coach - Ashley Potofsky - ashleypotofsky@gmail.com

    MS-White Head Coach - Alyssa Rapelje - rapeljea@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL:

    Varsity Head Coach - Gary Shepard - prsoftballcoach@gmail.com

    MS Head Coaches - Denny Maguire - dmaguire101@verizon.net / Patti White - pattiwhite1957@gmail.com

    BOYS TENNIS:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jirakorn "Dang" Siriprasert - woodygram@yahoo.com

    JV Head Coach - Jon Ford - jford103@gmail.com

    BOYS AND GIRLS TRACK:

    Varsity Head Coach - Mark Hunkele - mhunkele@pinerichland.org

    Varsity Asst:  Jim Werkmeister - jwerkmeister@pinerichland.org

    MS Head Coach - Chris Koss - ckoss@pinerichland.org

    BOYS VOLLEYBALL: 

    Varsity Head Coach - Shawn Grady - coachgradyprvb@gmail.com

    JH Head Coach - TBD