• SPRING COACHES - CONTACT INFORMATION:

    BASEBALL:

    Varsity Head Coach - Kurt Wolfe - kwolfe@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - Rob Densmore - rdensmore@pinerichland.org

    JH Head Coach - Chuck Kobert - chuckkobert@zoominternet.net

    MS-Green Head Coach - Chris Bardakos - chris@thecoreathlete.com

    MS-White Head Coach - Tony Mengine - amengine@kontosmengine.com

    CREW:

    Varsity Head Coach - Sam DiMarzio - sdimarzio@gmail.com

    BOYS LACROSSE:

    Varsity Head Coach - Kevin Welty - kevinwelty9@gmail.com

    GIRLS LACROSSE:

    Varsity Head Coach - Brittany Adams - badams@pinerichland.org

    MS-Green Head Coach - Abby Peck - aclark241@yahoo.com

    MS-White Head Coach - Kim Clark - clarkkimberly57@gmail.com

    SOFTBALL:

    Varsity Head Coach - Gary Shepard - prsoftballcoach@gmail.com

    MS Head Coaches - Lori Hrivnak - hrivnakfamily@comcast.net and Nathan Iverson - whatawonderful@gmail.com

    BOYS TENNIS:

    Varsity Head Coach - Janet Chappell - jchapp1612@aol.com

    JV Head Coach - Bethany Wentz - b.grubbs@live.com

    BOYS AND GIRLS TRACK:

    Varsity Head Coach - Bill Crummy - bcrummy23@gmail.com

    Varsity Head Coach - Andy Dugger - adugger@pinerichland.org

    MS Head Coach - Bob Utz - rutz@pinerichland.org

    MS Head Coach - Chris Koss - ckoss@pinerichland.org

    BOYS VOLLEYBALL: 

    Varsity Head Coach - Shawn Grady - coachgradyprvb@gmail.com

    JH Head Coach - Cassie Pratte - cpratte@pinerichland.org