School Counselors and Psychologists

  • 1.
    • Brad-Leigh
    • Coker
    • Eden Hall Counselor
    • bcoker@pinerichland.org
    • Eden Hall Upper Elementary
    • 724-443-1450
  • 2.
    • Lauren
    • Hawrylak
    • Eden Hall Counselor
    • lhawrylak@pinerichland.org
    • Eden Hall Upper Elementary
    • 724-443-1450
  • 3.
    • Jennifer
    • Sanborn-Miller
    • Eden Hall Counselor
    • jmiller@pinerichland.org
    • Eden Hall Upper Elementary
    • 724-443-1450
  • 4.
    • Tammy
    • Godino
    • Hance School Counselor
    • tgodino@pinerichland.org
    • Hance Elementary School
    • 724-443-1541
  • 5.
    • Amy
    • Molitor
    • Richland School Counselor
    • amolitor@pinerichland.org
    • Richland Elementary School
    • 724-443-1558
  • 6.
    • Brittany
    • Papas
    • Wexford School Counselor
    • bpapas@pinerichland.org
    • Wexford Elementary School
    • 724-935-4631
  • 7.
    • Jennifer
    • Bowers
    • HS Counselor
    • jbowers@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland High School
    • 724-625-4444
  • 8.
    • Toni
    • Filipowski
    • HS Counselor
    • tfilipowski@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland High School
    • 724-625-4444
  • 9.
    • Jasmine
    • Holliday
    • HS Counselor
    • jholliday@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland High School
    • 724-625-4444
  • 10.
    • Leslie
    • Straub
    • HS Counselor
    • lstraub@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland High School
    • 724-625-4444
  • 11.
    • Michael
    • Rose
    • MS Counselor
    • omastrangelo@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland Middle School
    • 724-625-3111
  • 12.
    • Jennifer
    • Mullaugh
    • MS Counselor
    • jmullaugh@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland Middle School
    • 724-625-3111
  • 13.
    • Maura
    • Paczan
    • Lead Psychologist (K-12)
    • mpaczan@pinerichland.org
    • District/Richland Office
    • 724-443-1558
  • 14.
    • Melissa
    • Ramirez
    • Psychologist (7-12)
    • mramirez@pinerichland.org
    • District/Richland Office
    • 724-443-1558
  • 15.
    • Taylour
    • Kimmel
    • Psychologist (K-6)
    • tkimmel@pinerichland.org
    • Richland Elementary School
    • 724-443-1558
  • 16.
    • Jocelyn
    • Secen
    • Transition Services Counselor
    • jsecen@pinerichland.org
    • Pine-Richland High School
    • 724-625-4444