• Quarterly Blood Drives - Allison Romano alromano@zoominternet.net

    Picture Days

    • Cindy Maloney cinmal@zoominternet.net
    • Amy Heeter amy.heeter@zoominternet.net

    "WE Are PR" Scholarship

    • Kristin Montanti kmontanti@yahoo.com
    • Meredith Sweet meredith_sweet@yahoo.com
    • Jennifer Oklejewski joklejewski@gmail.com

    Student Government Liaison - Amanda Pittorino

    Homecoming Rita's Italian Ice - Jennifer Oklejewski

    Prom Ticket Sales Support

    • Kara Gelly
    • Yvonne Balouris ybalouris@zoominternet.net
    • Amanda Pittorino

    Staff Appreciation Luncheon Coordinator - Kara Gelly

    Senior Breakfast Coordinator - Julie Culos

     

  • Student Directory Coordinator - Nikki Woodrow

    Spirit Wear / Rams Gear Coordinator - Angela Jones ariech@aol.com

    Giant Eagles for Students Coordinator - Amanda Pittorino (Suspended due to Pandemic)

    Amazon Smile Coordinator - Amanda Pittorino

    Planet Green Coordinator - Amanda Pittorino

    Graduation Banners/Yard Signs Coordinator - Julie Culos

    Bottled Water Sale at Commencement Ceremony Coordinator - Open