• Varsity/JV Sports - Tryout Dates FALL 2022

    Sports Physicals must be completed by 8/12/22 for the opening of Fall Sports on 8/15/22.  A student profile must be created in Healthy Roster, which includes uploading the sports physical. 

    CLICK HERE for information on how to create a Healthy Roster profile. 

    CLICK HERE to view our daily athletic schedules.

     

     V/JV CROSS COUNTRY:

    Coach:  Mark Hunkele - mhunkele@pinerichland.org

     Beginning August 15, 2022     

    FIELD HOCKEY:

    Varsity Coach – Donna Stephenson – donnafstephenson@gmail.com

    8/15/22 - 8/18/22     5:00pm-9:00pm     PRHS Stadium

    V/JV/9 FOOTBALL:

    Varsity Coach – Jon LeDonne - jonledonne@gmail.com 
    MS Coach – James Werkmeister – jwerkmeister@pinerichland.org

    Heat Acclimation:  Aug. 8-12, 2022     4:30pm-7:30pm     The Ram Cage

    Fall Camp:  Aug 15-19, 2022  1:30-4:30 PRHS Ram Cage     
    Aug 15-18, 2022  7:15-10:15 PRHS Ram Cage

    BOYS GOLF:

    Varsity Coach – Jeff Seybert – jseybert@pinerichland.org
    JV Coach – Andy Dugger – adugger@pinerichland.org

    Tryouts:

    Aug. 8, 2022       7:00am at Suncrest Golf Course
    Aug. 9, 2022       7:00am at Suncrest Golf Course     3:30pm at Treesdale Country Club
    Aug. 10, 2022     4:30pm at Treesdale Country Club

    GIRLS GOLF:

    Varsity Coach – Jared Slimm – jslimm@pinerichland.org 
    JV Coach – James McNally – jmcnally@pinerichland.org

    Aug. 8, 2022          10:00am     Pine Creek in Allison Park
    Aug. 9-11, 2022     10:00am     Conley Resort 

    V/JV BOYS SOCCER:

    Varsity Coach – Jordan Wiegand – jwiegand_ramscoach@hotmail.com

    Aug. 15, 2022     8:00-11:00am     PRHS Stadium
    Aug. 16, 2022     8:00-11:00am     The Ram Cage
    Aug. 17, 2022     7:30am at North Park     10:30am-12:00pm PRHS Stadium
    Aug. 18, 2022     8:00-11:00am     PRHS Stadium

    V/JV GIRLS SOCCER:

    Varsity Coach – Rachelle Dixon - coach.r.dixon@rams.pinerichland.org 

    Aug. 15, 2022          7:00am-10:00am     The Ram Cage
    Aug. 16, 2022          7:00am-10:00am     PRHS Stadium
    Aug. 17-18, 2022     7:00am-10:00am     The Ram Cage

    GIRLS TENNIS:

    Varsity Coach – Jirikorn "Dang" Siriprasert - woodygram@yahoo.com

    Aug. 15-19, 2022     9:00am-2:00pm     PRHS Tennis Courts

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

    Varsity Coach – Angela Seman - ans232@pitt.edu

    Aug. 15, 2022          4:15pm-8:00pm     PRHS Main Gym
    Aug. 16-17, 2022     5:00pm-8:00pm     PRHS Main Gym

    CLICK HERE to access tryout informational flyer