• Varsity/JV Sports - Tryout Dates FALL 2021

    Sports Physicals must be completed by 8/13/21 for the opening of Fall Sports on 8/16/21.  A student profile must be created in Healthy Roster, which includes uploading the sports physical. 

    CLICK HERE for information on how to create a Healthy Roster profile. 

     

     V/JV CROSS COUNTRY:

    Coach:  Mark Hunkele - mhunkele@pinerichland.org

     August 16

    FIELD HOCKEY:

    Varsity Coach – Donna Stephenson – donnafstephenson@gmail.com

    Aug. 16, 2021 -   PRHS Stadium  TBD

    FOOTBALL:

    Varsity Coach – Steve Campos - coach.s.campos@rams.pinerichland.org

    MS Coaches – James Werkmeister – jwerkmeister@pinerichland.org

    Heat Acclimation:  Aug. 9-13, 2021     8:00am-12:00am     PRHS Stadium

    Fall Camp:  Aug 16, 2021     3:00pm     PRHS Stadium

    BOYS GOLF:

    Varsity Coach – Jeff Seybert – jseybert@pinerichland.org

    JV Coach – Andy Dugger – adugger@pinerichland.org

    Tryouts:

    Aug. 16, 2021     7:00am     Suncrest Golf Course

    Aug. 17, 2021     7:00am     Suncrest Golf Course     4:00pm     Treesdale Country Club

    Aug. 18, 2021     4:00pm     Treesdale Country Club

    CLICK HERE to access the tryout informational flier

    GIRLS GOLF:

    Varsity Coach – Jared Slimm – jslimm@pinerichland.org

    JV Coach – James McNally – jmcnally@pinerichland.org

    Aug. 16 & 17, 2021     Conley Resort    TBD 

    V/JV BOYS SOCCER:

    Varsity Coach – Jordan Wiegand – jwiegand_ramscoach@hotmail.com

    Aug. 16-18     Grades 9-12     Times TBD

    V/JV GIRLS SOCCER:

    Varsity Coach – Rachelle Dixon - coach.r.dixon@rams.pinerichland.org 

    Aug. 16-18, 2021   TBD

    GIRLS TENNIS:

    Varsity Coach – Jirikorn "Dang" Siriprasert - woodygram@yahoo.com

    8/16/21 - 8/20/21     8:00am-12:00pm     RICHLAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL COURTS

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

    Varsity Coach – Angela Seman - ans232@pitt.edu

    Aug. 16-20, 2021     8:00-11:00am / Lunch Break / 12:30-2:00pm     PRHS Main Gym