• FALL COACHES - CONTACT INFORMATION:

    CHEERLEADING:

    Varsity Head Coach - Nicole Berezo - nberezo@pinerichland.org 

    JV Head Coach - Stephanic Kamenicky - slkamenicky@gmail.com

    Competitive Head Coach - Cory Doyle - cdoyle013@gmail.com

    CREW:

    Varsity Head Coach - Sam DiMarzio - sdimarzio@gmail.com

    CROSS COUNTRY:

    V/JV Boys and Girls Head Coach - Chaz Connolly - cconnolly@pinerichland.org

    MS Boys and Girls Head Coach - Tim Souders - tsouders247@gmail.com

    FIELD HOCKEY:

    Varsity Head Coach - Donna Stephenson - donnafstephenson@gmail.com

    MS Head Coach - Lauren Billinger - msprfieldhockey@gmail.com

    FOOTBALL:  

    Varsity Head Coach - Eric Kasperowicz - erickasperowicz@gmail.com

    JV Head Coach - Coleman Mazur - maz3421@student.waynesburg.edu

    9th Head Coach - Eric Snyder - ericsnyder15@hotmail.com

    MS Head Coaches - Jason Goldsmith - jgoldsmith@pinerichland.org    Jim Werkmeister - jwerkmeister@pinerichland.org

    BOYS GOLF:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jeff Seybert - jseybert@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - Andy Dugger - adugger@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS GOLF:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jared Slimm - jslimm@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - James McNally - jmcnally@pinerichland.org

    BOYS SOCCER:

    V/JV Head Coach - Jordan Wiegand - jwiegand_ramscoach@hotmail.com

    JH Head Coach - Tim McCarthy - timpr1410@gmail.com

    MS-G Head Coach - Tim Rupert - trupert@pinerichland.org

    MS-W Head Coach 

    GIRLS SOCCER:

    V/JV Head Coach - Jodi Chmielewski - jchmielewski@pinerichland.org

    MS-G Head Coach - Mikaela Meecham - mikaelawhu@gmail.com

    MS-W Head Coach - Thomas Clubley - thomas.clubley@uksoccer.com

    GIRLS TENNIS:

    Varsity Head Coach - Janet Chappell - jchapp1612@aol.com

    JV Head Coach - 

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

    V/JV Head Coach - Hanna Ayhan - hmuzzonigro@gmail.com

    MS-G Head Coach - 

    MS-W Head Coach -