• FALL COACHES - CONTACT INFORMATION:

    CHEERLEADING:

    Varsity Head Coach - Nicole Berezo - nberezo@pinerichland.org 

    Asst. Coach - Stephanic Kamenicky - slkamenicky@gmail.com

    JV Head Coach - Courtney Benson - courtneyelizabethbenson@gmail.com

    Competitive Head Coach - Amanda Kerestes - ademello5001@gmail.com

    MS Cheer - Patricia Jones - pjones@pinerichland.org

    CREW:

    Varsity Head Coach - Sam DiMarzio - sdimarzio@gmail.com

    CROSS COUNTRY:

    V/JV Boys and Girls Head Coach - Mark Hunkele - mhunkele@pinerichland.org 

    MS Boys and Girls Head Coach - Tim Souders - coach.t.souders@rams.pinerichland.org 

    FIELD HOCKEY:

    Varsity Head Coach - Donna Stephenson - donnafstephenson@gmail.com

    MS Head Coach - Amy Terchick - amyterchick@gmail.com

    FOOTBALL:  

    Varsity Head Coach - Steve Campos - coach.s.campos@rams.pinerichland.org

    Asst. Coach - Max DeVinney - mdevinney9@gmail.com

    9th Grade Head Coach - Frank Jendesky - five4pitt@zoominternet.net

    MS Head Coach - John Curran - curranj88@gmail.com

    BOYS GOLF:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jeff Seybert - jseybert@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - Andy Dugger - adugger@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS GOLF:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jared Slimm - jslimm@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - James McNally - jmcnally@pinerichland.org

    BOYS SOCCER:

    V/JV Head Coach - Jordan Wiegand - jwiegand_ramscoach@hotmail.com

    JH Head Coach - Tim McCarthy - timpr1410@gmail.com

    MS Head Coach - Tim Rupert - trupert@pinerichland.org & John Pietrusinski - jpietrusinski@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS SOCCER:

    V/JV Head Coach - Rachelle Dixon - coach.r.dixon@rams.pinerichland.org

    MS-G Head Coach - Thomas Clubley - clubley.tom@gmail.com

    MS-W Head Coach - Gretchen Bleakney - gbleakney@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS TENNIS:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jirakorn "Dang" Siriprasert - woodygram@yahoo.com

    JV Head Coach - Cathy Kaluza - catkaluza@gmail.com

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

    V/JV Head Coach - Angela Seman - ans232@pitt.edu

    MS-W Head Coach - Renee Robson - reneerobson570@gmail.com

    MS-G Head Coach - Katie Deinhammer - kdeinhammer@gmail.com