• FALL COACHES - CONTACT INFORMATION:

    CHEERLEADING:

    Varsity Head Coach - Nicole Berezo - nberezo@pinerichland.org 

    JV Head Coach - Stephanic Kamenicky - slkamenicky@gmail.com

    Competitive Head Coach - Cory Doyle - cdoyle013@gmail.com

    CREW:

    Varsity Head Coach - Sam DiMarzio - sdimarzio@gmail.com

    CROSS COUNTRY:

    V/JV Boys and Girls Head Coach - Chaz Connolly - cconnolly@pinerichland.org

    MS Boys and Girls Head Coach - Bill Bertschinger - coachbertpr@gmail.com

    FOOTBALL:  

    Varsity Head Coach - Eric Kasperowicz - erickasperowicz@gmail.com

    JV Head Coach - Coleman Mazur - maz3421@student.waynesburg.edu

    9th Head Coach - Eric Snyder - ericsnyder15@hotmail.com

    MS Head Coaches - Jason Goldsmith - jgoldsmith@pinerichland.org    Jim Werkmeister - jwerkmeister@pinerichland.org

    BOYS GOLF:

    Varsity Head Coach - Jeff Seybert - jseybert@pinerichland.org

    JV Head Coach - Andy Dugger - adugger@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS GOLF:

    Varsity Head Coach - Peter Hawk - asap.pro@zoominternet.net

    BOYS SOCCER:

    V/JV Head Coach - Jon Conner - jconner@pinerichland.org

    JH Head Coach - Tim Rupert - trupert@pinerichland.org

    MS-G Head Coach - Tim McCarthy - timpr1410@gmail.com

    MS-W Head Coach - Bob Utz - rutz@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS SOCCER:

    V/JV Head Coach - Jodi Chmielewski - jchmielewski@pinerichland.org

    MS-G Head Coach - Mikaela Meecham - mikaelawhu@gmail.com

    MS-W Head Coach - Thomas Clubley - thomas.clubley@uksoccer.com

    GIRLS TENNIS:

    Varsity Head Coach - Janet Chappel - jchapp1612@aol.com

    JV Head Coach - Dawn Herbst - dherbst@pinerichland.org

    GIRLS VOLLEYBALL:

    V/JV Head Coach - Cassie Pratte - cpratte@pinerichland.org

    MS-G Head Coach - Mike Hansen - hansenmm@zoominternet.net

    MS-W Head Coach - Julie Simurda - simurdas@gmail.com