Return to Headlines

Join In & Show Your PR Spirit

In support of our seniors and all of our students, the district is kicking off Spirit Weeks.
 
Starting with the Week of April 27, show off your district spirit. Add your photos to Facebook and Twitter with this hashtag #wearePRfamily.

wearePRfamily Daily Spirit Themes for Week of April 27

Monday, April 27
PR Proud ~ Wear Your Green & White
 
Tuesday, April 28
Hat Day
 
Wednesday, April 29
Pajama Day
 
Thursday, April 30
Crazy Sock Day
 
Friday, May 1
Our Seniors Celebrate Wear Your Future Day
Ask your senior neighbor their plans for next year and celebrate with those same colors. (i.e., heading to Penn State, wear Blue and White)
 

Daily Spirit Themes for Week of May 4

Monday, May 4
Favorite Movie Character Day ~ May the fourth be with you
 
Tuesday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo
 
Wednesday, May 6
Camo Day
 
Thursday, May 7
Pattern Confusion - Wear as many different patterns in one outfit as you can!
 
Friday, May 8
Celebrate a PR Sports Team, our Marching Band, or your school club. Don't have one? Ask your senior neighbor.